800-341-9678
Select Page

Trusted for Decades. Ready for Tomorrow.

Contact Information

MANAGEMENT

Keith Pelletier, Vice President & GM
207-655-8253 • Keith.Pelletier@Dielectric.com

Jay Martin, Vice President Sales
207-655-8138 • Jay.Martin@Dielectric.com

Andre Skalina, Vice President Technology
Andre.Skalina@Dielectric.com

SALES TEAM

Cory Edwards, OEM TV & FM Powerlite (Raymond, ME)
207-655-8131 • Cory.Edwards@Dielectric.com

Federico d’Avis, International Sales (Hamilton, MA)
978-468-1069 • Federico.Davis@Dielectric.com

Christine Zuba, National Sales, TV & FM/Master FM (Sewell, NJ)
856-256-8190 • Christine.Zuba@Dielectric.com

Dave Stout, Quotations (Raymond, ME)
207-655-8137 • David.Stout@Dielectric.com

SERVICES

Craig Gurney, Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8141 • Craig.Gurney@Dielectric.com

Kim Savage, Marketing & Business Services
207-655-8258 • Kim.Savage@Dielectric.com

Ethan Van Dine, Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8202 • Ethan.VanDine@Dielectric.com

Tammy White, Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8124 • Tammy.White@Dielectric.com

ENGINEERING

Craig Beaucage, Technical Proposals
207-655-8255 • Craig.Beaucage@Dielectric.com

Dan Fallon, Senior RF Engineer
207-655-8142 • Daniel.Fallon@Dielectric.com

John Schadler, Vice President Engineering
207-655-8232 • John.Schadler@Dielectric.com

Derek Small, Senior RF Engineer
207-655-8290 • Derek.Small@Dielectric.com

Rick Smart, Mechanical Engineer
207-655-8260 • Rick.Smart@Dielectric.com

DISTRIBUTORS

AURI, Mexico  (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (55) 5539.4327 http://www.auri.sa-cv.com

DTV Pros.  Contact: Jim Heard (Components, TV)
1.708.205-2070 http://www.dtvpros.net

IF Telecom, Brazil  (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (10) 4117.0270 http://www.iftelecom.com.br/

RF Specialties of California  (All)
1.619.501-3936 http://www.rfspecialties.com/

RF Specialties of Missouri  (All)
1-800-467-7373 http://www.rfspecialties.com/

RF Specialties, Northwest (OR, WA, AK, ID, MT, WY)  (All)
1.877.749.9941 http://www.rfspecialties.com/

RF Specialties, South  (All)
1.800.476.8943 http://www.rfspecialties.com/

RF Specialties of Texas  (All)
1.800.537.1801 http://www.rfspecialties.com/

SBRF Canada  (Components, FM)
1.450.627.0854 http://www.sbrf.ca

SCMS Inc.  (Components, FM)
1.800.438.6040 http://www.scmsinc.com/

SEBSA, Chile.  Contact: Erif Balut (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+56 (9) 9822 4039 http://sebsa.cl/ingles/index/html

Solid Video, Philippines  (All)
+63 (2) 893 7994 http://www.solidvideo.com/wordpress/

Telssa, Nicaragua. Contact: Ing. Misael Rodriguez Molina  (Powerlite)
+505 2278 0255 http://www.telssa.com.ni

22 Tower Rd Raymond, ME 04071

800-341-9678