800-341-9678
Select Page

Trusted for Decades. Ready for Tomorrow.

Contact Information

MANAGEMENT

Andy Whiteside, President
Andy.Whiteside@Dielectric.com

Keith Pelletier, Vice President & GM
207-655-8253Keith.Pelletier@Dielectric.com

SALES TEAM

Jay Martin, Vice President Sales (Raymond, ME)
207-655-8138Jay.Martin@Dielectric.com

Christine Zuba, National Sales, Northeast (Sewell, NJ)
856-256-8190Christine.Zuba@Dielectric.com

Cory Edwards, OEM, Distributor & SE Asia (Raymond, ME)
207-655-8131Cory.Edwards@Dielectric.com

Federico d’Avis, International & Scientific Sales (Hamilton, MA)
978-468-1069Federico.Davis@Dielectric.com

Jim Thomason, Southeast Sales (Ocala, FL)
352-286-5218James.Thomason@Dielectric.com

Steve Moreen, Western Sales (San Diego, CA)
619-347-4306Steven.Moreen@Dielectric.com

SERVICES

Kim Savage, Marketing & Business Services
207-655-8258Kim.Savage@Dielectric.com

Craig Gurney, Manager
207-655-8141Craig.Gurney@Dielectric.com

Mary Sellick, OEM Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8139Mary.Sellick@Dielectric.com

Tammy White, Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8124Tammy.White@Dielectric.com

Leanne Rydberg, OEM Account Management & Customer Support
207-655-8136Leanne.Rydberg@Dielectric.com

Jennifer Mayhan, Account Management & Customer Support
207-376-8385Jennifer.Mayhan@Dielectric.com

ENGINEERING

John Schadler, Vice President Engineering
207-655-8232 John.Schadler@Dielectric.com

Andre Skalina, Vice President Technology
Andre.Skalina@Dielectric.com

Henry Fries, RF Engineering Manager
207-655-8143Henry.Fries@Dielectric.com

Craig Beaucage, Technical Proposals
207-655-8255Craig.Beaucage@Dielectric.com

Dan Fallon, Senior RF Engineer
207-655-8142Daniel.Fallon@Dielectric.com

Derek Small, Senior RF Engineer
207-655-8290Derek.Small@Dielectric.com

Rick Smart, Mechanical Engineer
207-655-8260Rick.Smart@Dielectric.com

Jim Butts, Mechanical Engineer
207-655-8271 • James.Butts@Dielectric.com

 

DISTRIBUTORS

AURI, Mexico  (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (55) 5539-4327http://www.auri.sa-cv.com

DTV Pros., Contact: Jim Heard (Components, TV)
1-708-205-2070http://www.dtvpros.net

IF Telecom, Brazil (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (10) 4117-0270http://www.iftelecom.com.br

RF Specialties of California, (All)
1-619-501-3936http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties of Missouri, (All)
1-800-467-7373http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties, Northwest (OR, WA, AK, ID, MT, WY)  (All)
1-877-749-9941http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties, South  (All)
1-800-476-8943http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties of Texas, (All)
1-800-537-1801http://www.rfspecialties.com

SCMS Inc., (Components, FM)
1-800-438-6040http://www.scmsinc.com

SEBSA, Chile.  Contact: Erif Balut (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+56 (9) 9822-4039http://sebsa.cl/ingles/index.html

90 Degrees North,Inc. Contact: Achie Denna (All)
achiedenna@90northmedia.com • https://90northmedia.com/

Telssa, Nicaragua. Contact: Ing. Misael Rodriguez Molina  (Powerlite)
+505 2278-0255http://www.telssa.com.ni

Location Info

22 Tower Road
Raymond, ME 04071
1-800-341-9678

1 Gendron Drive
Lewiston, ME 04240

After Hours Emergency Line

1-800-341-9678
Press 7

Contact Us