800-341-9678
Select Page

Contact Information

Management

Andy Whiteside, President

Keith Pelletier, Vice President & GM 
207.655.8253Keith.Pelletier@Dielectric.com

Sales Team

Jay Martin, Vice President Sales (Raymond, ME)
207.655.8138Jay.Martin@Dielectric.com

Christine Zuba, National Sales, Northeast (Blackwood, NJ)
856.245.7380Christine.Zuba@Dielectric.com

Cory Edwards, OEM, Distributor & SE Asia (Raymond, ME)
207.655.8131Cory.Edwards@Dielectric.com

John Macdonald, International Sales (Naples, FL)
+1 239.272.5962 • John.Macdonald@Dielectric.com

Steve Moreen, Western Sales (Cathedral City, CA)
619.347.4306Steven.Moreen@Dielectric.com

Services

Kim Savage, Marketing & Business Services
207.655.8258Kim.Savage@Dielectric.com

Craig Gurney, Manager
207.655.8141Craig.Gurney@Dielectric.com

Engineering

John Schadler, Vice President Engineering
207.655.8232John.Schadler@Dielectric.com

Andre Skalina, Vice President Technology
Andre.Skalina@Dielectric.com

Jim Butts, Mechanical Engineer
207.655.8271 • James.Butts@Dielectric.com

Distributors

AURI, Mexico  (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (55) 5539.4327http://www.auri.sa-cv.com

BSW  (All)
1.800.428.8434 http://www.bswusa.com

DTV Pros., Contact: Jim Heard (Components, TV)
1.708.205.2070http://www.dtvpros.net

IF Telecom, Brazil (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+55 (10) 4117.0270http://www.iftelecom.com.br

RF Specialties of California, (All)
+1.619.501.3936http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties of Missouri, (All)
1-800.467.7373http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties, Northwest (OR, WA, AK, ID, MT, WY)  (All)
1.877.749.9941http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties, South  (All)
1.800.476.8943http://www.rfspecialties.com

RF Specialties of Texas, (All)
1.800.537.1801http://www.rfspecialties.com

SCMS Inc., (Components, FM)
1.800.438.6040http://www.scmsinc.com

SEBSA, Chile.  Contact: Erif Balut (Components, FM, Powerlite)
+56 (9) 9822.4039

90 Degrees North,Inc., Asia & Philippines. Contact: Achie Denna (All)
achiedenna@90northmedia.com • https://90northmedia.com/

Telssa, Nicaragua. Contact: Ing. Misael Rodriguez Molina  (Powerlite)
+505 2278.0255http://www.telssa.com.ni

Location Info

22 Tower Road
Raymond, ME 04071
1-800-341-9678

1 Gendron Drive
Lewiston, ME 04240

Contact Us